To My Writing Groups

I had a flood in my kitchen and hallway after workmen next door broke the cold water pipe. I’ve been busy with it all week and unable to participate in our writes. I also had a flat tire on my bike I had to get fixed. When stuff happens it’s all at once.

I didn’t get to do much reading for any of my links (only some), or write for Saturdays Image Write this week. I will make that up this weekend and post new images for tomorrow as usual.

I’ll be back tomorrow for our writes again I’m finally done with the mess. Hope you all had a better week. I just wanted to let you know.

Big hug! Bekkie

7 thoughts on “To My Writing Groups

  1. Aww, that’s distressing news Miss Bekkie – a flat tire on your bicycle. Geez that’s terrible! Hope the bike was not to stressed out over a flat. LOL ☺

    Joking aside that’t terrible news all around. Hope next week is better for you. Hugs my friend. ☺♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

